Create, Pitch, Sell

New Book Releases For September

TAG MAN by Archer Mayor http://archermayor.com/
PLUGGED by Eoin Colfer http://www.eoincolfer.com/
SANCTUS by Simon Toyne http://www.simontoyne.net/
FORBIDDEN by Ted Dekker http://www.teddekker.com/
TRACKERS by Deon Meyer http://www.deonmeyer.com/
THE QUEEN by Steven James http://www.stevenjames.net/
SON OF STONE by Stuart Woods
GOOD GRACES by Lesley Kagen

A MORTAL TERROR by James R. Benn http://www.jamesrbenn.com/
TRICK OF THE DARK by Val McDermid http://www.valmcdermid.com/
CHILDREN OF PARANOIA by Trevor Shane http://www.trevor-shane.com/
A KILLER'S ESSENCE by Dave Zeltserman http://www.davezeltserman.com/
THE BURNING SOUL by John Connolly http://www.johnconnollybooks.com/
THE DEVIL'S ELIXIR by Raymond Khoury http://www.raymondkhoury.com/home/
THE RACE by Clive Cussler & Justin Scott http://www.cusslermen.com/Wrecker.htm
GETTING OFF by Lawrence Block http://www.lawrenceblock.com/index_frameset.htm
TEMPORARY PERFECTIONS by Gianrico Carofiglio http://www.gianricocarofiglio.com/
THE VAULT by Ruth Rendell http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/10890.Ruth_Rendell
HEAT RISES by Richard Castle http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/1953433.Richard_Castle
L.A. MENTAL by Neil McMahon http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/256773.Neil_McMahon
THE STONEHENGE LEGACY by Sam Christer http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4288270.Sam_Christer
OPERATION NAPOLEON by Arnaldur Indridason